Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
4°EURO du Collège Boris Vian
3 janvier 2011

Hi!!!!! My name is Martin, I am thirteen years

                                       Hi!!!!!

My name is Martin, I am thirteen years old.

I was born on seventh october  1997 ,I have long blond hair ,I have got two brothers and they are twenty and seventeen years old ,I live in Saint-Priest.

I have got one dog (Jack Russel) and one hamster.

I am 1,62 m tall,I like “the Simpsons”.

My second foreign language is Spanish.

I  like techno,Electro,rock 'n' roll music

I play handball in a club and I am crazy about football and I love Olympique Lyonnais

My favourite  colour  is red.

                                      

                                                        Good Bye,

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
4°EURO du Collège Boris Vian
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité