Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
4°EURO du Collège Boris Vian
3 janvier 2011

Hello, :p My name is Nesrine, I am 12 years old .

IMG_0326                                 

                                 Hello, 

               

                 :p   My name is Nesrine, I am 12 years old . I was                                      =)                   born on 26th on April.    

            I have long brown hair, my favourite colour is purple, I like =) =)          singing and listening

            to music such as Pop and R&B my favourite singer are :Usher, =)         Justin Timberlake

            Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez :)(: 

            I have got a little brother, he is six years old , my parents are =)          very cool

            I live in Lyon .  I have two nationalities,I am both Tunisian =)          and French $$ 

            I am in 4° in college Boris Vian . My second foreign language =)          is German.

            I don't like hypocritical people ; my best friend is Lorraine, going

             to the cinema with her . <3        

                                                                                 <3   Bye Bye <3

Picture: Nesrine (left) helping Sofiane (right)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
4°EURO du Collège Boris Vian
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité